My First Flower Finished for Fingers and Petals

This is my first flower for the Fingers and Petals Flower Show. I’ve just finished it.  I still have to put my name on it somehow. It is approximately 23cm diameter and about 5cm thick. The blog for Fingers and Petals is http://petalsandfingers140.blogspot.com.au/

First Flower Finished Front (2) - CopyFirst Flower Finished Back - Copy

About lizarnold28

Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My First Flower Finished for Fingers and Petals

  1. Margaret Ford says:

    Liz, it is gorgeous! Even from the photo I can see the fine workmanship. You can put your name and date on the underside of one of the dark red petals with a .01 micron pen?

Leave a Reply

